Chamber Staff & Board



Alicia Bull

Executive Director




Dolly Tardiff

Office Manager




Lindsey Senter

Marketing Manager




Executive Committee


Board of Directors



Alicia Bossert – Security State Bank (Airport Branch)

Angela French – United Way of Lewis County

Angie Brown – Title Guaranty Company of Lewis County

Brian Forrest – Mobile Freedom

Bruce Hansen – Edward Jones

Cassidy Mahncke – ServiceMaster by JTS

Christine Brower – Lucky Eagle Casino and Hotel

Corenne ‘Cory’ Moses – Lewis County PUD #1

Dana Hill – Thorbeckes FitLife Center

Danny Brown – Danny Brown Agency

Dianne Dorey – Lewis County Assessor’s Office

Gary Sikel – KITI Radio 1420/ Live 95 FM

Guy Steele – Express Employment Professionals

John Abe – Umpqua Bank

John Elmore – City of Centralia

Katie Blurton – Holiday Express Inn

Lesona Hartman – WorkSource Lewis County

Les Owen – L&E Bottling

Maretta Boes – Washington Orthopaedic Center

Pam Orr-Rayton – Lewis County Title Co.

Raquel ‘Kelly’ Robinson – Best Western Plus

Rebecca Teitzel – Edward Jones

Ro (Rolando) Cornelio – Twin Cities Line-X

Sam Robinson – Security State Bank

Shane Wood – TwinStar

Shari McFarland – Coldwell Banker Kline & Associates

Robert Hernandez – Key Bank-Centralia