And the Winners Are…

Every year, three ARTrails artists volunteer to donate something they have made. These three items are prizes given to people who attended the studio tours and/or the Exhibition Gallery. The lucky winners are chosen randomly from the names given on the visitor questionnaires provided at the Exhibition Gallery and at each studio.

This year’s donations were Eagle Mirror, a mosaic by Ina Wagenmann; Twirling Tree Fungus, a photograph by Carlene Salazar; and Blue Wagon, a painting by Sheryl Harris.

The winners were: Diane LaRue of Longview, Eagle Mirror; Skip Albertson of Olympia, Twirling Tree Fungus; and Hannah Young of Silver Creek, Blue Wagon.

The following artists also won acclaim from the visitors to the Exhibition Gallery. The People’ Choice winners were First, Jeanette Fedorka, needle felting; Second, Marcy Anholt, stained glass; and Third, Susan Roth, pottery.

About The Chamber


Check Also

Riverside Gof Club Now Hiring